»أنت الآن في -- قصة مقلب شركة صانعة

Co., Ltd. ، ثاني أكبر صانع القالب ورقة بالتجميع المعادن في تايلاند ، وهذا هو متخصص في صنع قوالب حقن البلاستيك ، والإنتاج العفن ، والتجمع ، وتصنيع المعادن ورقة لقطع غيار السيارات والأجهزة المنزلية ، والتدقيق ، والغسالات ، جعلت آلات فراغ ، والثلاجات وغيرها من عقود الخدمة عمودي كامل على صنع القالب والخبرة تصنيع المعادن ورقة ممتازة مع معدات وتجميعها منافس لائق في صناعة قطع غيار السيارات.

دقة صب البلاستيك ورقة الخبير تصنيع المعادن
--

P**** V***** بدأت في عام 1995 في تشونبورى. بسبب فهمهم لأهمية أساسية لجودة المنتج ، والاتساق والكفاءة والتسعير ، والتوسع فيها في عام 2007 أعمالها مع مصنع تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية بحيث التي يمكن ان تقدمها في خط انتاج الانتهاء من قالب تصميم وصنع قالب من البلاستيك حقن صب أو ورقة لتصنيع المعادن خدمات التجميع مثل طباعة الشاشة ، لوحة الطباعة ، واللحام ، والحث الكهربائي وغير ذلك بالنسبة لإدارة لوجستية فعالة ، وغرفة تخزين ضخمة ، حيث عملاء تخزين موادها قد أضاف ميزة كبيرة على قدرة إنتاجها. P**** V***** أيضا إنشاء واحدة من أكبر الصناعات التحويلية وشبكات التوزيع في تايلاند لتسهيل فقط في الوقت المناسب لتسليم جميع عملائها.

العظمى المنتج يأتي من آلة متطورة. P**** V***** تمتلك 34 ماكينات حقن البلاستيك بالاضافة الى الآلات التي تشمل 26 ل أ ج ب ، التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، والتنظيم الإداري الصحافة يموت ، ويموت 14 نوعا من المعدات لإنشاء صحافة قدرتها على تقديم مختلف الصحف عالية الدقة وفاة وصنع قالب المنتجات . للحصول على الشهادات المهنية ، وليس فقط P**** V***** قد ISO9001 : 2000 ، أنها حصلت مؤخرا أيضا TS16949 لاثبات قدرتها على انتاج قطع غيار السيارات عالية قياسية. البلاستيك حقن صب وقطع غيار السيارات ويموت الصحافة هي إحدى الشركات التقنية للغاية و P**** V***** ملتزمة بتوفير أفضل الخدمات. ويتم تدريب مستمر ممثلونا خدمة العملاء وشركاء المبيعات وتلقى تعليمه في المناطق اللازمة لرضى العملاء الكامل.

P**** V***** من التراث العريق طويلة من التفوق التكنولوجي الرائد ويقدم مجموعة واسعة وفريدة من نوعها ومصممة خصيصا حلول مبتكرة لجعل الزبائن في مختلف البلدان. العملاء الرئيسية هي بما في ذلك شركة هيتاشي وشارب وشركة ميتسوبيشي ، سانيو ، هاير ، إل جي ، سامسونج ، ومؤتمر القمة التايلاندية. P**** V***** تحافظ على مناصب قيادية في الأسواق الرئيسية من خلال المفاضلة بين المنتجات والدعم الفني والتركيز على العملاء. الأسواق الرئيسية التي تخدمها وتشمل الأجهزة منزل المنتجات البلاستيكية حقن صب ، وقطع السيارات الصحافة وقطع جزء الصحافة الالكترونية ، وما إلى ذلك.

Process Mould Product
P**** V***** قوالب المنتج -- عملية

العوامل التنافسية في صناعة قوالب الصناعة

مراقبة الجودة : P**** V***** يملك ل أ ج ب (تنسيق آلة قياس) والتي تكلف أكثر من 130،000 $ ، وأنه يعزز وظيفتها على الجودة ، والإنتاجية ، وإدارة المعلومات. مع مشغلي درجة عالية من التدريب والجهاز ل أ ج ب المتقدمة ، وقطع غيار السيارات ، مصنوعة بدقة. (ل أ ج ب)

Machine CMM
ل أ ج ب (تنسيق آلة قياس)

فريق التصميم : مع 7-10 عاما من الخبرة في تصميم السيارات لجزء من العفن ، و P**** V***** مصممي المكرسة تماما أن نحرز دقة وتطورا ، جزء قوالب السيارات.

آلات ضخمة : P**** V***** لديها القدرة على تصنيع جميع أنواع قطع تشكيله. مع كل آلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المخارط ، المطاحن ، والمطاحن ، وهي متخصصة في الطحن ، والحفر ، وعمليات مملة. ويهدف التنظيم الإداري منها (إبراء الذمة وتصنيع الآلات الكهربائية) لتسهيل التشغيل الآلي للعمل من أي نوع ، أيضا رائدة في تصنيع معدات الإنتاج عالية ، ونشط في العديد من الأسواق مثل قطع غيار السيارات وقطع غيار أجهزة تكييف الهواء ، وقطع الصحافة الالكترونية.

فريق التسليم : تسليم فريقنا ما زال العمود الفقري لعمل كل ما نقوم به. مع أكثر من 12 عربة وعشرات من الموظفين الذين يعملون معا ، ويتحقق الهدف عملائنا.

الموافقات الفنية :
TS16949 ، ونظام إدارة الجودة لقطاعات محددة السيارات مجموعة من المتطلبات التي تستخدم ايزو 9001:2000 (حرفيا) مقرا لها. وهو مؤهل لتلبية P**** V***** 'ق عملاء السيارات حتى لو كانت من مختلف القارات. (TS16949)
ISO9001 : 2000 المؤهلات يوضح P**** V***** التزام ق 'لجودة الخدمة ورضا العملاء ، فضلا عن تحسين الجودة بشكل مستمر نظم إدارتها وتحقيق التكامل واقع عالم متغير. (ISO9001 : 2000)

مستودع هائل : 12،000 مربع. طن متري في معرض النماذج واسعة النطاق هي مكان للعملاء لحجز المواد الخاصة بها بحيث يمكن أن يكون لها منتجاتها المقدمة في أي وقت.

contact us

English | Português | Русский | Español | Français | العربية | 한국어 | Deutsch | 日本語 | Italiano | Close

» Now you're in - Mold Maker Company Story

Co., Ltd., the second largest mold maker and sheet metal fabricator in Thailand, that is specialized in making plastic injection molds, mold production, assembly and sheet metal fabrication for auto parts, home appliances, AC, washing machines, vacuum machines, fridges, etc. Decades of total vertical service on mold making and sheet metal fabrication experience with excellent equipment and assembly have made them a decent competitor in auto parts industry.

Precision Plastic Molding and Sheet Metal Fabrication expert
--

P**** V***** started in 1995 in Chonburi. Because of their understanding of the essential importance of product quality, consistency and pricing competence, in 2007 they expanded their business with a sheet metal fabrication plant so that they could offer the a completed production line from mold designing, mold making, plastic injection molding or sheet metal fabrication to assembly services such as screen printing, pad printing, induction welding and electroplating, etc. For effective logistic management, the huge storage room, where clients store their material has added a great advantage on their production capability. P**** V***** has also established one of the largest manufacturing and distribution networks in Thailand to facilitate just-in-time delivery to all its customers.

Great product comes from sophisticated machine. P**** V***** owns 34 plastic injection machines plus 26 machines that include CMM, CNC, EDM and press die, and 14 kinds of press die equipment to establish their capability of making various high precision press dies and mold making products. For professional certification, not only P**** V***** has ISO9001:2000, they recently also obtained TS16949 to prove their ability on producing high standard auto parts. Plastic injection molding and auto parts die press are an exceedingly technical business and P**** V***** is committed to provide the best services. Our customer service representatives and sales associates are continuously trained and educated in the areas necessary for complete customer satisfaction.

P**** V***** enjoys a long heritage of pioneering technological excellence and offers a unique and wide range of innovative and tailor-made solutions to customers in different countries. The main clients are including Hitachi, Sharp, Mitsubishi, Sanyo, Haier, LG, Samsung and Thai Summit. P**** V***** maintains leading positions in key markets through product differentiation, technical support and customer focus. The primary markets they serve include house appliance plastic injection molding products, auto-part press parts and electronic press parts, etc..

Process Mould Product
P**** V***** - Process Mould Product

Competitive Factors in Mould Making Industry

QC : P**** V***** owns a CMM(coordinate measuring machine) which costs more than US$130,000 and it enhances its functionality on quality, productivity, and information management. With the highly trained operators and the advanced CMM machine, auto-parts are made precisely.(CMM)

Machine CMM
CMM (Coordinate Measuring Machine)

Design Team : With 7-10 years experience in auto-part mould design, P**** V***** designers are fully devoted to make precision and sophisticated auto-part moulds.

Massive Machines : P**** V***** has the capability to manufacture all types of machined parts. With their CNC machine lathes, grinders, and mills, they are specialized in milling, drilling, and boring operations. Their EDM (Electrical Discharge Machining) is designed to facilitate the automation of work of every kind, also a leader in industrialization of high production equipments, and active on several markets such as automotive parts, air conditioner parts, and electronic press parts.

Delivery Team : Our delivery team remains the backbone of all the work that we do. With over 12 vehicles and dozens of employees working together, our client's goal is achieved.

Professional Approvals :
TS16949, an automotive sector-specific QMS set of requirements which use ISO 9001:2000 (verbatim) as its base. It is a qualification to satisfy P**** V*****'s automotive clients even they are from different continents. (TS16949)
ISO9001:2000 qualification demonstrates P**** V*****'s commitment to service quality and customer satisfaction, as well as continuously improving their quality management systems and integrating the realities of a changing world. (ISO9001:2000)

Massive Warehouse : 12,000SQ. MT Massive Warehouse is a place for clients to reserve their materials so that they can have their products made anytime.

contact us

English | Português | Русский | Español | Français | العربية | 한국어 | Deutsch | 日本語 | Italiano | Close